Middle and Upper School Staff

Click on the link to email a member of staff. 
Alternatively, please note that our emails use first initial and surname
eg. f.bloggs@dulwichpreplondon.org

Art Mr C Robinson: Head of Department
  Miss L Elton
Computing Mr S Pearce: Head of Department
  Ms B Pascal
Cookery Mrs Z Steyn
Classics Mr E H Matten: Head of Department
  Mrs R Lindner
  Mrs R R Schärli-Jacob
Design Technology Mrs M Mortimer: Head of Department
  Ms K Scott
Drama Ms Megan Gilsenan: Head of Department
English Mrs G Kube-Clare: Head of Department
  Mr R W Aitchison
  Mrs S Alessio
  Miss V Atherton
  Mrs H Clay
  Mrs C Y Dutton
  Mr C Halls
  Miss J M McElroy
Geography Mr L Olver
Head of Department,
Head of Year 8
  Mrs N Lascano Tribin
  Mr P R Topham
Head of Upper School
History Ms A Mekaouar
Head of Department 
  Mrs A Arthur
  Mr C R Gordon
Senior Master
  Mr M Scholey
  Miss A Vizcarra
Mathematics Mrs J K Matten
  Mr F Adams, HDE:
Head of Year 5
  Mrs C Y Dutton
  Mr A D Fielder
  Ms E Griffins
  Mr R Hogg
  Mrs N Lascano Tribin
Head of Year 7
  Mr J O'Reilly
Head of Year 6
  Mrs E Severino

Miss F Sicard-Askey


Mr S Weale
Head of Department

  Mr P Young
Modern Languages

Mlle V Merchadier
Head of French

  Mrs S R Brownsdon
  Miss L Cornevin
  Ms K Fortin
Mr P C W Brooke
Head of Department
  Miss E Baker,
  Ms R Down
  Miss B I Fenwick
  Mr J Goldie-Scot
  Mrs G A Hewitt-Jones
Religious Studies Miss A Vizcarra
Head of Department
Science Miss E Bishop
  Mrs K Dwarka
  Ms N Mitchen
  Ms C F Solomon
Head of Middle School
  Mr R A Ward
Skills and Strategies Mrs A Arthur
  Mrs M Bloudnichtcheva
  Mrs W Evans
  Mrs L Gabriele
  Miss L Otway
  Mrs R Owen
  Mrs E Reeves
  Mr N Smith
  Mrs E J Severino
  Mrs S Stearns
Sport Mr D J Adkins
  Mr S T Bedford
  Mr S Crane
  ​Mr L O’Brien
irector of Sport
  Mr J R Mackewn
  Mr B Murphy
  Mr D A Spammer
  Mr A Stevens
  Mr P Tarrant