Medical, Administrative and Support Staff

Click on the link to email a member of staff. 
Alternatively, please note that our emails use first initial and surname

Mrs C R Leach, RGN, BA (Hons): School Sister
Ms K Warren, RN, Dip Nurs., BSc (Hons): School Sister
Mr N B Holliday: Bursar and Secretary to the Board of Governors
Mrs C Skillings: Director of Finance
Mr T Wates: Director of Operations
Mrs R C Patel: Payroll Manager
Mrs Y Cheeseman: Finance Assistant 
Miss J A Rose: Fees Administrator
Ms M Sakbaeva: Purchase Ledger Clerk
Mr J Suttie: Estates Manager
Mrs W Gannon: Estates Manager's Secretary
Mrs T Hutson: HR Manager
Mrs L M Quanrud: Headmaster's Secretary
Miss N Carter: Director of Admissions
Miss J Adkins: Sports Secretary and AVP Co-ordinator
Miss S J Astbury: Middle & Upper School Secretary
Mrs V Cryer: Registrar
Mrs K Glover: Lower School Secretary
Mrs A. Cookman: Early Years Secretary
Mrs C C Kreinczes: Pre-Prep Secretary
Mrs R Nicholls: Music Secretary
Mrs A. Price: Receptionist
Mrs J Smith: Receptionist
Mr J-C Acquah-Mensah: Network Manager
Mr G Adu-Amponsah: Network Administrator
Mr M Chambers: Network Administrator
Mrs E Hobbs: Book Room Co-ordinator
Mr R C Bernhard: Alumni Administrator
Mrs A M Revell: Archivist
Mrs K Fletcher: Librarian
Mr M Elliott: Design Technology Technician
Mr S T-C Kabeya: Science Technician
Mr S Keys: Lifeguard
Mrs M Cenanovic: Hospitality Manager
Mrs Morenike Onalaia: Early Years Catering Supervisor - Thomas Franks Catering
Miss B Balciunaipe: Cleaning Supervisor - Ridge Crest Cleaning
Mr T A Murphy: Maintenance Supervisor
Mr R J Overington: Schoolkeeper
Mr F Tarrant: Assistant Schoolkeeper
Mr T Robinson: Grounds' Supervisor